Specialists in Small Ship Cruising

Plan Your Travel

Cruise Code: AEG190826
Itinerary Code: AEG190826

Mediterranean Odyssey - VTAAO

  • - Aegean Odyssey
  • Waterways: Mediterranean
  • Cruise Start Date: 27-Aug-2019 Cruise End Date: 08-Sep-2019 Nights: 13
  • Embark City: Lisbon Disembark City: Rome

Saturday 24 August 2019     

Arrive into Lisbon and transfer to hotel.

Sunday 25 August 2019     

Discover Lisbon.

Monday 26 August 2019     

Transfer to Aegean Odyssey.

Tuesday 27 August 2019     

Travel to Jerez de la Frontera for sherry-tasting. Alternative sightseeing tour of Cadiz.

Wednesday 28 August 2019     

Panoramic drive to view some of the outstanding sites of Malaga and a visit to the Picasso Museum or an optional full day excursion to Granada.

Thursday 29 August 2019     

Lectures and activities at sea.

Friday 30 August 2019     

TARAGGONA Spain.

Saturday 31 August 2019     

Explore the Roman sites of the city or choose from two other tours. Afternoon at leisure or optional tour.

Sunday 01 September 2019     

A visit to the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Carcassonne or an alternative tour to Montpellier.

Monday 02 September 2019     

A choice of day trips to the Papal Palace in Avignon or to the sites of Marseilles and Aix en Provence.

Tuesday 03 September 2019     

Leave Marseilles for a day cruising the French Riviera.

Tuesday 03 September 2019     

Cruising French Riviera for an evening arrival into Monte Carlo.

Wednesday 04 September 2019     

Included city sightseeing in Monte Carlo and Monaco. Optional tour of Scenic Riveria and Nice.

Thursday 05 September 2019     

Cruising Cinque Terre in the morning.

Thursday 05 September 2019     

Free afternoon and evening in Portofino.

Friday 06 September 2019     

From the port of Livorno, drive through the Tuscan hills for a day trip to Florence, visiting remarkable sites and museums or discover the magnificent churches of Florence. Alternatively take a trip to Pisa and Lucca.

Saturday 07 September 2019     

Disembark in Civitavecchia and transfer to hotel. Enjoy a choice of tours to the Colosseum & St Peter in chains, or Ostia Antica. Optional visit to the Vatican Museums & the Sistine Chapel.

Sunday 08 September 2019     

Day at leisure in Rome, with a choice of optional tour.

Monday 09 September 2019     

Transfer to Rome Airport for flight home.

Cabin Price

Cabin Name Price (USD)
Category M - Standard Inside Cabin $5,450
Category L - Premium Inside Cabin $5,695
Category K - Premium Inside Cabin $5,950
Category J - Standard Outside Cabin $6,250
Category I - Premium Outside Cabin $6,550
Category H - Premium Outside Cabin $6,895
Category G - Premium Outside Cabin $7,150
Category F - Deluxe Outside Cabin $7,550
Category E - Deluxe Outside Cabin $7,795
Category D - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $8,595
Category C - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $8,950
Category B - Junior Suites $9,750
Category A - Owner's Suites $10,450
Port Charges: N/A Book This Cruise

Small Ships
365 Route 304 Ste. 206 Bardonia, NY 10954 USA

Phone: 800-526-8539
Fax: +1 845 623 6111 
Email: sales@smallships.travel

Copyrights © EuroRiverCruises. All Rights Reserved.
e-Business Solutions by: MVM INFOTECH