Specialists in Small Ship Cruising

Plan Your Travel

Cruise Code: AEG190814
Itinerary Code: AEG190814

The Three Rivers - VTAAO

  • - Aegean Odyssey
  • Waterways: Mediterranean
  • Cruise Start Date: 15-Aug-2019 Cruise End Date: 28-Aug-2019 Nights: 13
  • Embark City: London Disembark City: Lisbon

Monday 12 August 2019     

Arrive into London and transfer to hotel.

Tuesday 13 August 2019     

London.

Wednesday 14 August 2019     

Transfer to Aegean Odyssey in Tilbury near London.

Thursday 15 August 2019     

River cruising along the Seine to Rouen.

Friday 16 August 2019     

Choice of a day trip to Paris, where you can see the many sights or spend the day at the Palace of Versailles.

Saturday 17 August 2019     

A walking tour of Honfleur visiting St Catherine's Church.

Sunday 18 August 2019     

Lectures and activities at sea.

Monday 19 August 2019     

La Rochelle, France.

Tuesday 20 August 2019     

Visit the highlights of this UNESCO city, including the Palais Rohan. Or venture out of town to one of the prestigious wine estates for a tour of the cellars and tasting.

Wednesday 21 August 2019     

River cruising along the Gironde.

Thursday 22 August 2019     

Visit the stunning sights of San Sebastian in Spain.

Friday 23 August 2019     

Lectures and activities at sea.

Saturday 24 August 2019     

A tour to magnificent Santiago de Compostela, the medieval town, Cathedral and its museum. Alternative tour of La Coruna.

Sunday 25 August 2019     

A visit to Oporto City where you will visit a Romanesque style Cathedral then on to a wine estate for a tasting of the port wine.

Monday 26 August 2019     

Disembark Aegean Odyssey and take a morning city tour of Lisbon. Transfer to hotel.

Tuesday 27 August 2019     

Optional tour available or a day a leisure exploring Lisbon.

Wednesday 28 August 2019     

Transfer to Lisbon Airport for flight home.

Cabin Price

Cabin Name Price (USD)
Category M - Standard Inside Cabin $5,450
Category L - Premium Inside Cabin $5,695
Category K - Premium Inside Cabin $5,950
Category J - Standard Outside Cabin $6,250
Category I - Premium Outside Cabin $6,550
Category H - Premium Outside Cabin $6,895
Category G - Premium Outside Cabin $7,150
Category F - Deluxe Outside Cabin $7,550
Category E - Deluxe Outside Cabin $7,795
Category D - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $8,595
Category C - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $8,950
Category B - Junior Suites $9,750
Category A - Owner's Suites $10,450
Port Charges: N/A Book This Cruise

Small Ships
365 Route 304 Ste. 206 Bardonia, NY 10954 USA

Phone: 800-526-8539
Fax: +1 845 623 6111 
Email: sales@smallships.travel

Copyrights © EuroRiverCruises. All Rights Reserved.
e-Business Solutions by: MVM INFOTECH