Specialists in Small Ship Cruising

Plan Your Travel

Cruise Code: AEG190515
Itinerary Code: AEG190515

Classical Greece & Southern Italy - VTAAO

  • - Aegean Odyssey
  • Waterways: Atlantic Ocean
  • Cruise Start Date: 14-May-2019 Cruise End Date: 27-May-2019 Nights: 13
  • Embark City: Athens Disembark City: Rome

Monday 13 May 2019     

Arrive into Athens and transfer to hotel.

Tuesday 14 May 2019     

Choice of tours: Acropolis and its Museum or Byzantine Athens.

Wednesday 15 May 2019     

Full day sightseeing in Mycenae and Epidaurus before embarking Aegean Odyssey in Piraeus.

Thursday 16 May 2019     

A sightseeing tours to Sparta and Mystras or a tour of the Diros cave.

Friday 17 May 2019     

Morning tour of ancient Olympia.

Saturday 18 May 2019     

Visit to ancient Delphi or Osios Louka monastery.

Sunday 19 May 2019     

Visit the Achilleion Palace or the highlights of Corfu Town.

Monday 20 May 2019     

Take a walking tour of Dubrovnik.

Tuesday 21 May 2019     

Visit Lecce - a city of architectural treasures, including the Roman amphitheater, Baroque buildings and the stunning Santa Croce Basilica or visit Alberobello a small town in Puglia known for its trulli houses.

Wednesday 22 May 2019     

Morning walking tour of Taormina or the ancient ruins of Syracuse.

Thursday 23 May 2019     

Sightseeing tour of Pompeii or Herculaneum. Afternoon at leisure.

Friday 24 May 2019     

A morning at leisure in Sorrento.

Saturday 25 May 2019     

Disembark in Civitavecchia and enjoy a choice of tours and transfer to Rome hotel.

Sunday 26 May 2019     

Sightseeing in Rome.

Monday 27 May 2019     

Transfer to Rome Airport for flight home.

Cabin Price

Cabin Name Price (USD)
Category M - Standard Inside Cabin $4,495
Category L - Premium Inside Cabin $4,750
Category K - Premium Inside Cabin $4,995
Category J - Standard Outside Cabin $5,250
Category I - Premium Outside Cabin $5,550
Category H - Premium Outside Cabin $5,795
Category G - Premium Outside Cabin $5,995
Category F - Deluxe Outside Cabin $6,350
Category E - Deluxe Outside Cabin $6,595
Category D - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $7,295
Category C - Deluxe Balcony Cabin $7,595
Category B - Junior Suites $8,295
Category A - Owner's Suites $8,950
Port Charges: N/A Book This Cruise

Small Ships
365 Route 304 Ste. 206 Bardonia, NY 10954 USA

Phone: 800-526-8539
Fax: +1 845 623 6111 
Email: sales@smallships.travel

Copyrights © EuroRiverCruises. All Rights Reserved.
e-Business Solutions by: MVM INFOTECH